## Mess Committee (recmesscom@gmail.com)

Member Name	Designation of Member
Dr. Nazmul Islam	Chairperson
Mr. Soriful Islam	Member
Mr. Subhajit Paul	Member
Mr.Sourav Ghosh	Member
Mr.Nilesh Kumar	Member
Mr. Pijush Mondal	Member
Mr.Navjyot Nag	Member

\*For concerned hostel mess, student representative of that hostel will be coopted in the committee.